Southeast Region State Capitals


Is your class learning about the Southeast region? Are they having trouble learning the capitals of each state? Look no further! This resource has everything you need to teach your students about the capitals of the Southeast states.


Included in this resource:

  • 3 Practice Handouts
  • Flashcards
  • 2 Quizzes (2 pages each)
  • Answer Keys

This is a great way for students to learn the state geography of the Southeast!

States Included: Florida, North Carolina, Arkansas, Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, Louisiana, West Virginia, Mississippi, Virginia, Kentucky, and Tennessee


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.