Midwest Region State Capitals


Is your class learning about the Midwest region? Are they having trouble learning the capitals of each state? Look no further! This resource has everything you need to teach your students about the capitals of the Midwest states.


Included in this resource:

  • 3 Practice Handouts
  • Flashcards
  • Matching Game
  • 2 Quizzes
  • Answer Keys

This is a great way for students to learn the state capitals of the Midwest!

States Included:Β Nebraska, Minnesota, Illinois, North Dakota, South Dakota, Indiana, Ohio, Missouri, Michigan, Iowa, Kansas, and Wisconsin


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.